HYIP - Le Forum Francais

Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.
HYIP - Le Forum Francais

HYIP - le Meilleur des Informations en temps réel pour une Communauté Francophone

Le Deal du moment : -50%
-50% Baskets Nike Air Huarache
Voir le deal
64.99 €

Damian Brink Club - damianbrink.com

IncredibleEarnings
    IncredibleEarnings

Activité : 26103

Damian Brink Club - damianbrink.com Empty Damian Brink Club - damianbrink.com

Message par IncredibleEarnings Mar 10 Oct - 14:54

I'm not the admin! Smile

PS: Invested here with own money

Start: 10/10/2017

Register here

About:
    My name is Damian van der Brink, I live and work in the Netherlands.

Today, a significant number of people earn on trading crypto-currencies. It is possible to obtain a sufficiently high profit by buying and selling crypto-currencies on the fluctuation of the exchange rate.

I am a graduate economist and financial analyst, therefore it is quite natural that since the advent of digital currencies they have come to the sphere of my interests

I have a friend programmer who created this website for all the club members and who will further develop it, fill it with various useful ideas and technical innovations in the site building industry.

Many people were skeptical about everything that concerns crypto-currencies at the initial stage of their development, but I had a different opinion, and I was sure that eventually they would become full-fledged means of payment with a high level of volatility.

Here's some information about me:

Name: Damian van der Brink
    Birthdate: May 7, 1982
    Address: Eemnesserweg 102,
    1221 EB Hilversum, Netherlands
    E-mail: dbrink@protonmail.com
    Telegram: @dbrinkclub